top of page

Poster commemorating the 2012 Oregon Football Team.


Poster features: Marcus Mariota, Kenjon Barner, DeAnthony Thomas, Josh Huff, Kiko Alonso, Ifo Ekpre Olomu, Hroniss Grasu, and Dion Jordan


Poster measures 18in x 24in.  Signed by the artist.



2012 Oregon Football Poster

  • Printed on a 4 color press on 100lb paper stock.

bottom of page